talk record

David Cook 说:
 hello, Boss
 I miss hangin’ out with you
Keynes 说:
 Oh! How nice to hear from you!
 I’m now at the dorm of Shenzhen University
 How are about you?
David Cook 说:
 ok
 I’m not sure I have your phone number
 have u got messages from me lately?
Keynes 说:
 No any message. My cell phone number is 13028874520.
David Cook 说:
 thx
 what will u do for the upcoming holiday
 ?
Keynes 说(22:35):
 First day, I will repair my laptop.Second day, see my uncle.Third day Clean my dorm. I think the rest day I will be free.
 How about Spring and your son?
David Cook 说:
 gonna go soon
 ttyl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

