Read Room

Sometimes when my blog sits forlorn for a three week span, it means that I haven’t been reading much and, consequently, have nothing to write about. Other times it means that I’ve been reading too much and I am more interested in cracking open my next book than in writing reviews of old news. Today’s post occurs after the latter situation, and after a flurry of reading, I am now under the unfortunate necessity of giving birth to triplet reviews–but of course, now that I’m pregnant with twins, I like to do everything in multiples.

The first book in my eclectic tour de literature was the Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin. As you may remember from one of my previous posts, the book club that I am a part of is currently reading through a chronological list of famous autobiographies. Benjamin Franklin’s life story was a work I had never…

View original post 452 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

