Binkis Weblog

Picture was shot by: Andy Teo (Flickr)

This is an article I found over at “PositivelyPresent.com” just searching the net. I was going over the positive results of being open minded in my head, typed it in and *Presto*… Here it is. To put it basic from my own perspective, being open minded allows you to grow. The wonder in itself can inspire investigation and that can bring about change. Many of my experiences in the last 3 years (along with some dope ass friends), helped me to learn this and I’m still learning. Not everybody is the same so to honestly and humbly communicate with each other and keep that initial loving connection is important to me. Not only with people but with things we do. Job changes, schedule changes, weather changes… whatever. Everything changes in some aspect and being open minded will help you…

View original post 775 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

